Six Seasons Down Under:
45 Weeks of Adventures in Sydney and Beyond

Six Seasons Down Under is a memoir of how Sharael and Jeff spent their first year of marriage living abroad in Australia. Part love story, part travel guide, Six Seasons Down Under will have you immersed in the trials and tribulations of new love and inspire you to get off the couch and have an adventure of your own.

Read a Sample Chapter
SixSeasonsSample.pdf(PDF — 139 KB)

Buy Now:

Website Builder provided by  Vistaprint